• The Roadster Factory Recovery Fund - Friends, as you may have heard, The Roadster Factory, a respected British Car Parts business in PA, suffered a total loss in a fire on Christmas Day. Read about it, discuss or ask questions >> HERE. The Triumph Register of America is sponsoring a fund raiser to help TRF get back on their feet. If you can help, vist >> their GoFundMe page.
  • Hey there Guest!
    If you enjoy BCF and find our forum a useful resource, if you appreciate not having ads pop up all over the place and you want to ensure we can stay online - Please consider supporting with an "optional" low-cost annual subscription.
    **Upgrade Now**
    (PS: Subscribers don't see this UGLY banner)
Tips
Tips

Hello Everyone

CJRams

Freshman Member
Country flag
Hello Everyone! My name is Chris and I am located in New York City. I’m a big fan of British cars, but sadly don’t own any… yet! I work as a classic car broker for Zoom Classic Cars, and am also here representing Round Peg International who specializes in sourcing, transporting, and refurbishing British classics here in the US market (specifically: Defenders & Mini’s sourced straight from England & greater Europe - many with the English spec and right side driver position). I’m looking forward to:
  • Seeing, reading, and learning about everyone’s fantastic cars.
  • Posting some our current projects on the classifieds
  • Assisting anyone looking for a specific model they may have trouble finding in their local market
Thanks again and happy to be here!

NutmegCT

Great Pumpkin
Gold
CJ - welcome to BCF.

How'd you get interested in British cars? My first dive was into a 1955 Jaguar, which I sure wish I still had.

On your MG-F posting in Classified, you might want to include a video of engine starting, and a short drive.

Tom M.

OP
CJRams

CJRams

Freshman Member
Country flag
CJ - welcome to BCF.

How'd you get interested in British cars? My first dive was into a 1955 Jaguar, which I sure wish I still had.