• The Roadster Factory Recovery Fund - Friends, as you may have heard, The Roadster Factory, a respected British Car Parts business in PA, suffered a total loss in a fire on Christmas Day. Read about it, discuss or ask questions >> HERE. The Triumph Register of America is sponsoring a fund raiser to help TRF get back on their feet. If you can help, vist >> their GoFundMe page.
  • Hey there Guest!
    If you enjoy BCF and find our forum a useful resource, if you appreciate not having ads pop up all over the place and you want to ensure we can stay online - Please consider supporting with an "optional" low-cost annual subscription.
    **Upgrade Now**
    (PS: Subscribers don't see this UGLY banner)
Tips
Tips

Tom Brenza

Freshman Member
Hi guys,
I was introduced to the Forum last weekend by Basil, who lives down the street.
I'm a self employed aircraft mechanic who just always has to have something to do, even while not at work. Our family (wife and one 8 year old son) started messing around with foreign cars about a year and a half ago. So far we only have one (aus Deutschland) which was built up of parts from at least 6 cars.
One of my sisters old boyfriends introduced me to the Mini at the SCCA Nationals at Nelson Ledges, Ohio way too many years ago, and I've always been kind of partial to the Mini. While the price of a new one is currently out of reach for us, one of these days maybe I'll locate a project Mini to work on.
I usually don't have too much to say, especially about myself, but I hope to learn some good stuff from the forum and have a good time. It's good to (virtually) meet you.
Tom Brenza Edgewood, NM

Basil

Administrator
Staff member
Boss
Welcome to my humble forum Tom! (But I thought you were an MG guy?) Anyway, I think youll find BCF a fun place with lots of hellpful folks who love to chat about our little British cars!

Cheers,
Basil, your neighbor (sort of)
savewave.gif

TypeRboy

Jedi Warrior