• The Roadster Factory Recovery Fund - Friends, as you may have heard, The Roadster Factory, a respected British Car Parts business in PA, suffered a total loss in a fire on Christmas Day. Read about it, discuss or ask questions >> HERE. The Triumph Register of America is sponsoring a fund raiser to help TRF get back on their feet. If you can help, vist >> their GoFundMe page.
  • Hey there Guest!
    If you enjoy BCF and find our forum a useful resource, if you appreciate not having ads pop up all over the place and you want to ensure we can stay online - Please consider supporting with an "optional" low-cost annual subscription.
    **Upgrade Now**
    (PS: Subscribers don't see this UGLY banner)
Tips
Tips

Greetings!

MGBs

Freshman Member
(I posted this in the wrong section) lol.

Im joining the forum as well! Looks like a great site! Im a college student and im really into British cars im actually on here to get info for a friend with a 1975 MGB. My family owns about 3 vintage land rovers one including is a 1953 series I land rover 80". I sold my 97 range rover to get a series III land rover or a range rover classic. My parents are British and my dad was a Mini cooper S and a morris owner for many many years until he came to the states. I attend the British Invasion car show every year.....love it!

judow

Darth Vader - R.I.P
/bcforum/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/banana.gif /bcforum/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/banana.gif <span style="color: #CC0000"> </span> <span style='font-size: 20pt'> </span> Welcome! <span style='font-size: 14pt'> </span> /bcforum/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/banana.gif /bcforum/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/banana.gif

There is no doubt you will enjoy the forum and all it has to offer. Knowledge is tops followed by congeniality. All in all one of if not the only definitive LBC forums.

(I just love those bananas., lol)

DrEntropy

Great Pumpkin
Platinum
Country flag