PDA

View Full Version : Spitfire Spit Windscreen trim



TonyPanchot
05-16-2012, 02:46 PM
Ok, I put the money out for the 2 pc set and for the life of me I cannot figure out how to put it on
looks like a C configuration
Any thoughts any one ?

Scott_Hower
05-17-2012, 09:29 AM
Google for Paul Tegler's website. He has some install tips. The general concensus is that it's much easier to install in the gasket prior to installing the windscreen.

Rhodyspit75
05-17-2012, 10:35 AM
There is a direct link to Paul's site at the top of this forum's opening page.

TonyPanchot
05-18-2012, 01:21 PM
Thanks Guy that is exactly the info I need